Shows 2008

Autumn Foal Show 2008

Held on Saturday September 19th at Penparc, Lampeter, once again by kind permission of the Morgan family. The show was as ever a great success.

We thank Mr D B Davies, Bryngwenlli Stud (Section A), Mr David Jones, Telynau Stud (Section B and Part-bred), Mr A W McDonald, Troedymynydd Stud (Section C), and Mr G Hughes, Ionos Stud (Section D) and of course Show President Mrs DoreenJones, Synod Stud for judging our classes, and also all our exhibitors, sponsors and ground staff for supporting our foal show.
Leading results as follows:
Overall Supreme Champion: Haighmoor Dewi Sant.
Reserve: Cadlanvalley Georgia
Congratulations to all winners!

Ceredigion Summer Show 2008

A very successful inaugural summer medal show was held at Talsarn, Lampeter.
Many thanks to the hard working judges, officials and helpers who made it such a success.
SECTION A Champion – Brynodyn Sioned
Reserve Champion – Crumpwell Blue Violet
Youngstock Champion – Crumpwell Blue Violet
Reserve Youngstock – Thistledown Porche
SECTION B Champion – Cadlan Valley Georgette
Reserve Champion – Moelgarned Calipso
Youngstock Champion- Cadlan Valley Georgette
Reserve Youngstock – Rhoson Ela
SECTION C Champion – Nebo Rachel
Reserve Champion – Parvadean Renegade
Youngstock Champion – Synod Angelica
Reserve Youngstock – Nebo Rhys
SECTION D Champion – Nebo Miss Maple
Reserve Champion – Sakama Brenhines
Youngstock Champion – Sakama Brenhines
Reserve Youngstock – Menai Sparkling Imagen
PART-BRED Champion – Craroworth Penguigan
Reserve Champion – Blainllain Doodleba
Youngstock Champion – Dolylan Anouska Gift
Reserve Youngstock – Penwood Amadeus
MINI RIDDEN Champion – Gweundir Dafydd
Reserve Champion – Ysselvliedts Nanique
RIDDEN Champion – Gweundir Dafydd
Reserve Champion – Menai Mary Jane
DRIVING Champion – Laurton Firefly
GELDING Champion – Witchell Paprika